Area Gerencial

Eduardo Cabezas
Gerente General
eduardo.cabezas@camir.cl
+56 9 97997359
Cristian Urrutia
SubGte de Admin y Finan
cristian.urrutia@camir.cl
+56 9 59040605

Area Comercial

José Aravena
Gerente Regional
jose.aravena@camir.cl
+56 9 73771808
Ivis Utrera
Representante
ivis.utrera@camir.cl
+56 9 56196981
Patricio Godoy
Representante
patricio.godoy@camir.cl
+56 9 56174091
Hercar Ortiz
Representante
carolina.ortiz@camir.cl
+56 9 97794899
Carlos Valenzuela
Representante
carlos.valenzuela@camir.cl
+56 9 56174090
Maria Jose Alcaino
Representante
mariajose.alcaino@camir.cl
+56 9 59040823
Juan Smith
Representante
juan.smith@camir.cl
+56 9 59066027
Area Contable y Administrativa
Nicole Quiroga
Contabilidad
contabilidad@camir.cl
+56 9 50093498
Cristian Montalban
Asistente Contable
asistente.contable@camir.cl
+56 9 50093498
Leonardo Gonzalez
Cobranza
cobranza@camir.cl
+56 2 22350882
Monica Jorquera
Licitaciones
licitaciones@camir.cl
+56 9 99971771
Yessica Lozano
Licitaciones
yessica.lozano@camir.cl
+56 9 99971771
Gonzalo Valdes
Licitaciones
gonzalo.valdes@camir.cl
+56 9 99971771
Cristian Maltez
Bodega
bodega.despachos@camir.cl
+56 9 78875826
Daniela Lopez
Administrativo-Contable
daniela.lopez@camir.cl
+56 9 50093498
Lizelot Guevara
Ejecutiva Administrativa
administrativo.bodega@camir.cl
+56 2 26571673
Daniel Perez
Gestión y Maletas
asistente.administrativo@camir.cl
+56 9 59040351
David Jimenez
Asistente Comercial
asistente.comercial@camir.cl
+56 9 56196980
Mario Lagos
Ejecutivo Administrativo
inventario@camir.cl
+56 2 226571673
María Isabel Gomez
Ejecutiva Administrativa
mariaisabel.gomez@camir.cl
+56 32 2973253
Rolando Ilabaca
Analisis
asignacion@camir.cl
+56 2 26571673
Nicolas Ramirez
Ingreso Mercaderia
nicolas.ramirez@camir.cl
+56 2 226571670
Claudia Sanhueza
Ejecutiva Administrativa
claudia.sanhueza@camir.cl
+56 2 226571673
Luciano Peralta
Asistente Comercial
asistente.comercial@camir.cl
+56 9 75586592
Yissenia Beltran
Ejecutiva Administrativa
facturacion@camir.cl
+56 2 26571673