Area Gerencial

Eduardo Cabezas
Gerente General
eduardo.cabezas@camir.cl
+56 9 97997359
Carolina Pinto
SubGerente General
carolina.pinto@camir.cl
+56 9 98749079
José Aravena
Gerente Comercial
jose.aravena@camir.cl
+56 9 73771808
Cristian Urrutia
SubGte de Adm y Contabilidad
cristian.urrutia@camir.cl
+56 2 22350882

Area Comercial

Ivis Utrera
Representante
ivis.utrera@camir.cl
+56 9 56196981
Juan Valenzuela
Representante
juan.valenzuela@camir.cl
+56 9 56174090
Patricio Godoy
Representante
patricio.godoy@camir.cl
+56 9 56174091
Rodrigo Julio
Representante
rodrigo.julio@camir.cl
+56 9 59066027
Area Contable y Administrativa
Melina Segovia
Ingreso y Maletas
administrativo.bodega@camir.cl
+56 2 26571673
Monica Jorquera
Licitaciones
licitaciones@camir.cl
+56 2 22350882
Nicole Quiroga
Facturación
facturacion@camir.cl
+56 2 26571672
Leonardo Gonzalez
Cobranza
cobranza@camir.cl
+56 2 22350882
Mario Lagos
Inventario
inventario@camir.cl
Cristian Maltes
Bodega
bodega.despachos@camir.cl
+56 9 78875826
Orlando Caro
Jefe Administrativo
agente.ventas@camir.cl
+56 9 56174090
Rolando Ilabaca
Control Consignaciones
asignacion@camir.cl
+56 2 26571672
Daniel Perez
Asistente Administrativo
asistente.administrativo@camir.cl
David Jimenez
Asistente Comercial
asistente.comercial@camir.cl
Cristian Montalba
Asistente Contable
asistente.contable@camir.cl